emailadres wachtwoord

Ons Team

Unitdirecteur: Dhr.  Bert Boers 
- Tel: 0621822714;
- Email: b.boers@stichtingbaasis.nl

Unitco├Ârdinator: Dhr. Bert  Beukema
- Tel: 06-52043486;
- Email: b.beukema@stichtingbaasis.nl
 
Leerkrachten groep 1/2:
Martine Panman- v.d. Wal
- Email: M.Panman@stichtingbaasis.nl 
 
Renje Bakker
- Email: R.Bakker@stichtingbaasis.nl
 
Leerkrachten groep 3/4:
Monique Scholte op Reimer
- Email: M.Scholteopreimer@stichtingbaasis.nl 

Resa Boersma
- Email: R.Boersma@stichtingbaasis.nl
 
Leerkrachten groep 5/6:
Johan de Jong
- Email: J.dejong@stichtingbaasis.nl       

Renje Bakker
- Email: R.Bakker@stichtingbaasis.nl

Leerkracht groep 7/8: 
Dagmar Roelfsema
- Email: D.Roelfsema@stichtingbaasis.nl  

Roos Gardien-Korthals (en intern begeleider)
- Email: R.Gardien@stichtingbaasis.nl

Vakleerkracht lichamelijke opvoeding  
Eddie Doesburg
- Email: E.Doesburg@stichtingbaasis.nl